Skip to content

Our Scientific Advisory Board

Our European Advisory Board is made up of seven leading European scientists who are experts in different types of infrastructure, asset management and governance. SAB members representing both depth and breadth meet once a year to advise on the direction of the program and share international scientific developments.

Vår europeiska rådgivningskommitté

Helena Alegre

Instituto Superior Técnico, LNEC

Peter Steen Mikkelsen


Nuno Marques de Almeida

Instituto Superior Técnico
Read more about Nuno M Almeida LinkedIn

Carl Van Geem

Belgian Road Research Centre (BRRC-CRR-OCW)
Read more about Carl Van Geem LinkedIn

Alex Wright